× LANGUAGE SETTING
► Account
► Home
► About
► Clients
► Music
► Service
► Submit Music
► Music Blog
► Help
► Sign-In

Contact Information


Please contact us today to discuss your needs, or to request technical support. We are always happy to help!
Contact Us Online

Let us know how we can help you!








USA / Global Sales and Support

Toll-Free: 866-830-7039
International: (+1) 954-791-9795
Email: info@radiosparx.com



Russia

Контакт: Александр Бережных
(Mr. Alexander Berezhnykh)
Телефон: +7-499-322-81-31
Email: info@radiosparx.ru



Brazil

Contact: Ed Napoli
Telephone 1: (+55) 51-98607-0833
Telephone 2: (+55) 51-3332-6326
Email: contato@radiosparx.com.br



Turkey

Contact: Merih Görgün
Telephone: (+90) 534-322-9563
Email: merih.g@radiosparx.com



France

Contact: Jonathan Vignon
Telephone: (+33) 07-83-35-02-56
Email: france@radiosparx.com



Greece

Contact: Panagiotis Makaris
Telephone: (+30) 2106896771 - (+30) 6947007020
Site: http://www.playinstore.gr
Email: info@playinstore.gr



Eastern Europe
Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, North Macedonia, Albania, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czechia, Poland

Telephone: (+40) 745 308 078 Horatiu
Email: eeu@radiosparx.com



Scandinavia
Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

www.radiosparx.dk
Phone: +45 71 99 10 28
Email: info@radiosparx.dk



DACH Region
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Contact: Ricardo Stemmler
Telephone: +49 4532 97 48 943
Email: germany@radiosparx.com



Adriatic Region
Bosnia, Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, etc.

Contact: Davor Stanišljević
Telephone: +387 6558 1499
Email: adriatic@radiosparx.com



South Africa

Contact: Nathan Adams
Tel: +27 11 052 1842
Email: SouthAfrica@radiosparx.com



Thailand

Contact: Sales & Support
Telephone: 02 891 2400 ถึง 1
Email: thailand@radiosparx.com



Malaysia

Contact: Business Development Team
Phone: +603-8073-7228
Email: malaysia@radiosparx.com



Singapore

Contact: Business Development Team
Telephone: +65 3113 7575
Email: singapore@radiosparx.com



Sri Lanka & Maldives

Contact: Mr. Chanduka Baduge
Telephone: (+94) 112-980-755 / (+94) 773088169
Email: director@thebandfactory.net



Guatemala, Honduras & El Salvador

Contact: Alejandro Morales
Telephone: +502 5990 0262
Email: alejandro@mobiletarget.me
www.mobiletarget.me



Mexico

Contact: Zoom Inc Broadcasting SAS de CV
Telephone 1: +52 55 8585 3333
Telephone 2: +52 55 7576 9809
Email: hola@zib.com.mx



India

www.radiosparx.co
Telephone: (+91) 959 409 1978
Email: info@radiosparx.co



Back to Top